		//////////////////////////////////////
		/	Grid 2		     	     /
		/	Auto reset remover           /
		//////////////////////////////////////

Copy the tracks folder into the main folder of Grid 2, and overwrite the files when asked. 

WARNING! Overwriting the files will permanently delete the whole auto-reset system, but you can use the reset function as well as before.  


	*NOT TESTED DURING ONLINE GAME, IT'LL PROBABLY SCREW UP ONLINE FEATURES!*

By Axel